Fred Smalls
Manager/Owner/Agent
fred@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980
fax (302) 633-1986


John De Souza
Agent
john@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Mukhtar Khan
Accountant/Agent
khan@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Lorenzo Mickel
Agent
lorenzo@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Yasir Rafique
Agent
yasir@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Tyrone Righter
Agent
tyrone@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Curtis Sargent
Agent
curtis@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Carllean Smalls
Office Administrator
carllean@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Lee Thonguong
Agent/CSR
lee@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 674-4044

fax (302) 633-1986


Harriett Watson
Agent/Office Manager
harriett@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Robert Watson
Agent - Commercial Line
robert@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986


Tishaneke Williams
Agent
denise@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

fax (302) 633-1986